Follow WXChester on Twitter

Login Form

Search

Member of the WU

Weather Underground PWS IENGLAND56

BGS Earthquake

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 10:01:57 GMT Sun, 23-Feb-20
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 4.0 295 mi (475 km) 18:43:02 GMT Sat, 22-Feb-20 Map
DONCASTER,S YORKSHIRE 1.4 77 mi (124 km) 03:27:41 GMT Thu, 20-Feb-20 Map
CONNEL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.2 248 mi (399 km) 08:44:13 GMT Thu, 13-Feb-20 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.4 225 mi (362 km) 15:04:52 GMT Fri, 07-Feb-20 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.7 228 mi (367 km) 00:36:10 GMT Mon, 03-Feb-20 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.9 251 mi (405 km) 01:20:28 GMT Sat, 01-Feb-20 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.7 251 mi (405 km) 01:19:39 GMT Sat, 01-Feb-20 Map
NORTHAMPTON,NORTHANTS 2.2 107 mi (172 km) 11:53:33 GMT Fri, 31-Jan-20 Map
FAIR HEAD,CO ANTRIM 1.1 192 mi (309 km) 07:27:41 GMT Wed, 29-Jan-20 Map
FAIR HEAD,CO ANTRIM 1.0 193 mi (310 km) 22:27:19 GMT Sun, 26-Jan-20 Map
ARISAIG,HIGHLAND 1.1 285 mi (459 km) 15:48:22 GMT Sun, 26-Jan-20 Map
ARISAIG,HIGHLAND 0.7 285 mi (458 km) 00:59:20 GMT Fri, 24-Jan-20 Map
STOCKTON,COUNTY DURHAM 3.1 118 mi (190 km) 05:57:00 GMT Thu, 23-Jan-20 Map
CAMBUSBARRON,STIRLING 0.5 207 mi (334 km) 17:25:20 GMT Wed, 22-Jan-20 Map
CAMBUSBARRON,STIRLING 1.1 208 mi (334 km) 11:59:09 GMT Tue, 21-Jan-20 Map
TULLIBODY,CLACKS 1.0 208 mi (335 km) 07:45:43 GMT Fri, 17-Jan-20 Map
FYLINGDALES,N YORKSHIRE 1.9 126 mi (203 km) 20:27:48 GMT Wed, 15-Jan-20 Map
BODEWRYD,ANGLESEY 0.9 64 mi (102 km) 17:13:30 GMT Sat, 11-Jan-20 Map
MALVERN,WORCESTERSHIRE 0.8 76 mi (123 km) 21:00:32 GMT Wed, 08-Jan-20 Map
ARNISDALE,HIGHLAND 2.3 293 mi (471 km) 10:36:46 GMT Tue, 07-Jan-20 Map
BRIDGWATER,SOMERSET 1.4 142 mi (228 km) 03:56:23 GMT Mon, 06-Jan-20 Map
OGMORE VALE,BRIDGEND 1.8 111 mi (179 km) 02:35:08 GMT Mon, 06-Jan-20 Map
OGMORE VALE,BRIDGEND 1.5 111 mi (179 km) 16:57:55 GMT Sun, 05-Jan-20 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.8 226 mi (364 km) 21:55:22 GMT Sat, 04-Jan-20 Map
AUCHTERARDER,P & K 0.9 218 mi (351 km) 09:14:15 GMT Sat, 04-Jan-20 Map
DOLBENMAEN,GWYNEDD 0.9 53 mi (86 km) 04:40:14 GMT Sat, 04-Jan-20 Map

26 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
Chester Weather Station (CWS) is run as an amateur weather station and therefore should not be used as official data.
Whilst every effort is made to keep the data as accurate as possible no guarantee is given that the data meets the requirements of the Meteorological Offices' 'A' Stations.
The weather station data is produced by CWS and CWS claims copyright over all data produced and disseminated by it.
Members of CWS may use the data produced by CWS for non-commercial use and no other purpose.
If CWS data is used according to these licence terms then the data must be acknowledged as belonging to CWS and reproduced with its permission.
The weather station data produced by CWS must not be used for decision making of any kind.
The weather station is privately owned and the owners do not make any claims as to the accuracy of the information collected by the equipment.