Follow WXChester on Twitter

Login Form

Search

Member of the WU

Weather Underground PWS IENGLAND56

BGS Earthquake

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 05:11:20 BST Mon, 25-Sep-17
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
JERSEY,CHANNEL ISLANDS 1.9 285 mi (458 km) 02:19:48 BST Fri, 22-Sep-17 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 1.1 277 mi (445 km) 13:26:16 BST Mon, 18-Sep-17 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 3.3 422 mi (679 km) 09:14:46 BST Thu, 14-Sep-17 Map
SCARBA,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.5 235 mi (378 km) 07:50:40 BST Wed, 13-Sep-17 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 264 mi (425 km) 06:40:54 BST Sun, 10-Sep-17 Map
LANGHAM,RUTLAND 1.3 96 mi (155 km) 21:47:09 BST Fri, 08-Sep-17 Map
BALLANTRAE,AYRSHIRE 1.1 160 mi (258 km) 03:43:47 BST Wed, 30-Aug-17 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.3 228 mi (367 km) 19:10:41 BST Tue, 29-Aug-17 Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 2.0 499 mi (803 km) 00:47:41 BST Sun, 27-Aug-17 Map
GLENELG,HIGHLAND 0.6 297 mi (478 km) 21:56:52 BST Fri, 25-Aug-17 Map
TAYINLOAN,ARGYLL/BUTE 0.7 204 mi (329 km) 02:42:42 BST Sun, 20-Aug-17 Map
CAERNARFON BAY 1.1 67 mi (108 km) 03:27:31 BST Wed, 16-Aug-17 Map
KERRERA,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.8 248 mi (398 km) 11:20:17 BST Tue, 15-Aug-17 Map
JERSEY,CHANNEL ISLANDS 1.6 271 mi (437 km) 01:43:35 BST Mon, 14-Aug-17 Map
BARDNEY,LINCOLNSHIRE 1.4 106 mi (171 km) 04:44:08 BST Fri, 11-Aug-17 Map
IRISH SEA 1.7 56 mi (91 km) 13:48:44 BST Thu, 10-Aug-17 Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 2.0 222 mi (357 km) 16:34:32 BST Wed, 09-Aug-17 Map
IRISH SEA 2.0 66 mi (106 km) 05:41:39 BST Wed, 09-Aug-17 Map

18 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
Chester Weather Station (CWS) is run as an amateur weather station and therefore should not be used as official data.
Whilst every effort is made to keep the data as accurate as possible no guarantee is given that the data meets the requirements of the Meteorological Offices' 'A' Stations.
The weather station data is produced by CWS and CWS claims copyright over all data produced and disseminated by it.
Members of CWS may use the data produced by CWS for non-commercial use and no other purpose.
If CWS data is used according to these licence terms then the data must be acknowledged as belonging to CWS and reproduced with its permission.
The weather station data produced by CWS must not be used for decision making of any kind.
The weather station is privately owned and the owners do not make any claims as to the accuracy of the information collected by the equipment.